HGK Direkt Startseite - HGK Direkt

HGK Direkt-Zentrale

Immer gerne für Sie da:

HGK Direkt GmbH
Yorckstraße 3
30161 Hannover

Telefon05 11 - 3 74 22 350

E-Mailinfo@hgkdirekt.de

Dr. Urban Uttenweiler
Dr. Urban Uttenweiler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon05 11 - 37422 352

E-Mailuut@hgkdirekt.de
Susanne Stier
Susanne Stier
Sekretariat

Telefon0511-37422 351

E-Mailsst@hgkdirekt.de

Arne Fassbender
Arne Fassbender
Gesamtleitung Finanzen, IT & Personal
-Prokurist-

Telefon05 11 - 37 422 362
E-Mailafa@hgkdirekt.de
Lung-Wa O. Ayuto
Lung-Wa O. Ayuto
Leiter Einkauf
-Prokurist-

Telefon0511-37422 371

E-Maillwa@hgkdirekt.de
Jacqueline Kass
Jacqueline Kass
Vertragsabteilung

Telefon

05 11 - 3 74 22 371


E-Mailjka@hgkdirekt.de
Anja Deppe
Anja Deppe
Einkaufsberatung

Telefon05 11 - 3 74 22 370

E-Mailade@hgkdirekt.de
Oliver Hoheisel
Oliver Hoheisel
Leiter IT



Telefon05 11 - 3 74 22 391

E-Mailoho@hgkdirekt.de
Julia Loewer
Julia Loewer
IT-Abteilung

Telefon0511-37422 390
E-Mailjlo@hgkdirekt.de
Fenster schließen