HGK Direkt Startseite - HGK Direkt

HGK Direkt-Zentrale

Immer gerne für Sie da:

HGK Direkt GmbH
Yorckstraße 3
30161 Hannover

Telefon05 11 - 3 74 22 350

E-Mailinfo@hgkdirekt.de

Dr. Urban Uttenweiler
Dr. Urban Uttenweiler
Geschäftsführer

Telefon0511 37422-142
E-Mailu.uttenweiler@hgkdirekt.de
Susanne Stier
Susanne Stier
Sekretariat

Telefon0511 37422-141
E-Mails.stier@hgkdirekt.de

Arne Fassbender
Arne Fassbender
Gesamtleitung Finanzen, IT & Personal
-Prokurist-

Telefon0511 37422-225
E-Maila.fassbender@hgkdirekt.de
Lung-Wa Ayuto
Lung-Wa Ayuto
Leiter Einkauf
-Prokurist-

Telefon0511 37422-143
E-MailLw.ayuto@hgkdirekt.de
Jacqueline Kass
Jacqueline Kass
Vertragsabteilung

Telefon

0511 37422-144


E-Mailj.kass@hgkdirekt.de
Subahar Parameswaran
Subahar Parameswaran
Leiter IT-Abteilung

Telefon0511 37422-392
E-Mails.parameswaran@hgkdirekt.de
Julia Loewer
Julia Loewer
IT-Abteilung

Telefon0511 37422-127
E-Mailj.loewer@hgkdirekt.de
Fenster schlieen